Return to Headlines

1st Six Weeks GRIT awards

Each one of these students demonstrated GRIT in their classrooms,

lunch room, in the hallways, and activities they participate in.


AJ Mathai, Kiana Lugo, Luke Phillips, Caroline Myers,

Mason Carroll,Carla Hernandez, Rajendra Quillin,

Emma Bollier, Isabella Soto, Amy Gonzalez,

Frank Lopez, and David Hernandez