• PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
     
     
    PHS
     
    1000 E. Princeton Drive
    Princeton, Texas 75407
    469-952-5400 x4005
    972-736-5902 (fax)
     
    Clint Sadler, Principal
     
           
    Yan Heijligers, Assistant Principal
    Students A - Di
    yheijligers@princetonisd.net  
    Marti Stellpflug, Assistant Principal
    Students Dj - K
    mstellpflug@princetonisd.net  
    Javonna Bass, Assistant Principal
    Students L - Re
    jbass@princetonisd.net  
    Shawn Poe, Assistant Principal
    Students Rh - Z
    spoe@princetonisd.net  
     
     
     
    Wendy Cain, Counselor
    Students A - Di
    wcain@princetonisd.net  
    Kayla Walling, Counselor
    Students Dj - K
    kwalling@princetonisd.net  
    Denise Moore, Counselor
    Students L - Re
    dmoore@princetonisd.net  
     
    Jill Clayton, Counselor
    Students Rh - Z
    jclayton@princetonisd.net   

     

    Bobbie Cuffle, Registrar
    fcuffle@princetonisd.net  
    Jan McGill, Registrar
    jmcgill@princetonisd.net
     
    Melissa Neshyba, Attendance Secretary
    melissa.neshyba@princetonisd.net  
     
    Candy Copeland, Discipline Secretary
    ccopeland@princetonisd.net  
    Yesenia Lopez, Principal's Secretary
    ylopez@princetonisd.net  
     
    Kyndahl Webb, Front Office Secretary
    kwebb@princetonisd.net  
     
     
     
    Hope Dixon, Counselor's Secretary
    hdixon@princetonisd.net