• PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
     
     
    PHS
     
    1000 E. Princeton Drive
    Princeton, Texas 75407
    469-952-5400 x4005
    972-736-5902 (fax)
     
    James Lovelady, Principal
     
           
    Jeff Coburn, Assistant Principal
    jcoburn@princetonisd.net  
    Clint Sadler, Assistant Principal
    csadler@princetonisd.net 
    Shawn Poe, Assistant Principal
    spoe@princetonisd.net  
    Lauren Stokes, Assistant Principal
    lstokes@princetonisd.net 
     
     
     
    Wendy Cain, Counselor
    wcain@princetonisd.net 
    Leslie Putchio, Counselor
    lputchio@princetonisd.net 
     Kayla Walling, Counselor
    kwalling@princetonisd.net 
     Megan Keeling, Counselor Secretary
    mkeeling@princetonisd.net 
     
     
     
    Bobbie Cuffle, Registrar
    fcuffle@princetonisd.net 
     Teresa Rodriguez, Principal's Secretary
    trodriguez@princetonisd.net 
     Debbie Gilliam, Attendance Secretary
    dgilliam@princetonisd.net 
     Candy Copeland, Discipline Secretary
    ccopeland@princetonisd.net 
     
     Hope Dixon, Secretary
    hdixon@princetonisd.net