• PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
     
     
    PHS
     
    1000 E. Princeton Drive
    Princeton, Texas 75407
    469-952-5400 x4005
    972-736-5902 (fax)
     
    Clint Sadler, Principal
     
           
    Jason Brown, Assistant Principal
    jbrown@princetonisd.net  
    Javonna Bass, Assistant Principal
    jbass@princetonisd.net 
    Shawn Poe, Assistant Principal
    spoe@princetonisd.net  
    Marti Stellpflug, Assistant Principal
    mstellpflug@princetonisd.net 
     
     
     
    Wendy Cain, Counselor
    wcain@princetonisd.net 
    Denise Moore, Counselor
    dmoore@princetonisd.net 
     Kayla Walling, Counselor
    kwalling@princetonisd.net 
    Jill Clayton, Counselor
    jclayton@princetonisd.net 

     

     

    Bobbie Cuffle, Registrar
    fcuffle@princetonisd.net 
     Carolina Garcia, Principal's Secretary
    cgarcia@princetonisd.net 
     Kristin Perkins, Attendance Secretary
    kperkins@princetonisd.net 
     Candy Copeland, Discipline Secretary
    ccopeland@princetonisd.net 
     
     Hope Dixon, Counselor Secretary
    hdixon@princetonisd.net