• Close-up of Apple on Top of Books

    Lacy Elementary School centers its instruction on providing a good foundation for future learning in reading, math, science, language arts, and social studies. Teacher strive to instill a love for learning in these early formative years. Special programs include: Pre-K, full-day Kindergarten, tutoring, early and later childhood, language science, speech, physical education, fine arts, gifted/talented, ESL, occupational/physical therapy, guidance/counseling, kindergarten extension, and prime time.

     

    Lacy Elementary

    224 E. College St.

    Princeton, TX 75407

    Phone: 469-952-5401

    Fax 972-736-6795

     

    Front Office 

    Principal: Thomas Osburn

    Contact: tosburn@princetonisd.net

     

    Assistant Principal: Katherine Colon

    Contact: kcolon@princetonisd.net

     

    Counselor: Maitee Helms

    Contact: mhelms@princetonisd.net

     

    PIEMS/Attendance: Sharon Randolph

    Contact: srandolph@princetonisd.net

     

    Secretaries:

    DeeAnna Dodd

    Contact: ddodd@princetonisd.net

     

    Margie Hernandez

    Contact: mhernandez@princetonisd.net