Campus Registrars

Campus Registrar Email
Canup Early Childhood Center Sharon Randolph SRandolph@princetonisd.net
Godwin Elementary School Gracie Hill ghill@princetonisd.net
Harper Elementary School Sarena DeLeon sarena.deleon@princetonisd.net
Lacy Elementary School Amber Bolan abolan@princetonisd.net
Lowe Elementary School Debbie Gilliam dgilliam@princetonisd.net
Smith Elementary School Bobbie Cuffle FCuffle@princetonisd.net
Clark Middle School Tina Record trecord@princetonisd.net
Southard Middle School Katelyn Porter katelyn.porter@princetonisd.net
Lovelady High School Jan McGill jmcgill@princetonisd.net
Princeton High School Emily Salinas esalinas@princetonisd.net
Mayfield Elementary School Tamika Hill thill@princetonisd.net